Mentors


Arizona
Glendale
Ginny Maese GinnyGSCA@cox.net

Mayer

Kim Demchak goldhunt@wildblue.net


California
Aliso Viejo
Kevin Schrum keschrum@cox.net

Campbell
Judy DeBernardi denovogiants@sbcglobal.net

Fresno
Peg Watson cookie-web@comcast.net

Los Angeles
Tim & Brenda Nyx krazytee@earthlink.net

Orangevale
Starr Henderson for contact information please email EFojtik@aol.com

Palmdale
James & Peggy Wilkes for contact information please email EFojtik@aol.com

Sacramento
Barbara Bender barbarajbender@sbcglobal.net
Mitzi Young for contact information please email EFojtik@aol.com

Salida
Tami Stoller tami@mlrc.us

San Francisco
Douglas & Sharon Wong
craftydog288@hotmail.com

Sebastopol
Sylvia Hammarstrom
info@skansen.com


Colorado
Denver
Klaus & Joan Anselm kjanselm@aol.com

Lakewood
James & Carolyn Janak carjanak@comcast.net


Canada
Contrecoeur
Pierre Goulet delarive@videotron.ca

Langley
Jim & Nola Keay rallygiant@shaw.ca


Connecticut
West Hartford
Walter & Martha Galuszka mjgaluszka@aol.com


Florida
Delray Beach
Sheldon & Marcia Adler Adler83@aol.com

Lithia
Kelly Fink-Pickarts Ladior@hotmail.com

Mims
Robin Greenslade Kenroknl@aol.com

Okeechobee
Bernadette Michener ntneacrs@okeechobee.com

Port Charlotte
Eugene & Carolyn Coulter for contact information please email EFojtik@aol.com

Southwest Rancho
Robin Holley rholl123@aol.com


Illinois
Brighton
Kathy DeShong Scentsashn@aol.com

Ingleside
Ed & Nancy Fojtik efojtik@aol.com

Minooka
Kelvin Robbins info@keystonekennel.com

Oswego
Bonnie Rodriguez bjobon@aol.com

Yorkville

Mike Rutkas Michael@Rutkas.com

 


Indiana
Morristown
Lonnie Small joystar@lightbound.com


Kentucky
Boston
Steve Fox robert.fox@ge.com


Michigan
Clinton Township
Carol Orzechowski r-c-orz@comcast.net

Lansing
Chris Lietzau Momentumm5@aol.com


Minnesota
North Mankato
James & Sharon Olson sharonolson@juno.com


Missouri
Liberty
Lucile Riggs luciler@sbcglobal.net


New Jersey
Andover
Carol Thordsen carolthordsen@hotmail.com

Hillsborough
Sharon & Kevin Burns sharbu@patmedia.net

Pompton Plains
Linda Strydio for contact information please email EFojtik@aol.com


New York
Niagara Falls
Olga Gagne bluechip149@sympatico.ca


Ohio
Alliance
Debbie Gerber Devan5@aol.com

Farmersville
Cricket Zink cricketz@core.com


Oregon
Corvallis
Larry & Marlene McNeill marlene@corvalliskennels.com


Pennsylvania
Gibsonia
Mary Ann Bisceglia Ingebars@aol.com

Latrobe
Sue Butz bigfootgiants@aol.com

Pittsburgh
James & Marcia Nanci mnanci@comcast.net

Richlandtown
Karen Loch glidewalker@yahoo.com

Sellersville
Ron & Bonnie Godshall rongk9@aol.com

Watsontown
Valli Rovenolt paws@jlink.net


Rhode Island
Warwick
Karen Mancini karenmanci@aol.com


Tennessee
Loudon
Linda Hurst LindaHTn@aol.com


Texas

Arlington
Gay Glazbrook gglazbrook@aol.com

Cranfills Gap
Judi Boston-Payne jboston@texinet.net

Dallas
Greg Reyna delareinas@yahoo.com


Utah
Riverton
Brad & Karen Child brchild@aros.net


Virginia
Virginia Beach
Janett Willis jmwgiant@verizon.net


Washington
Lacey
John & Susan Vivian john@wagemlab.com

Monroe
Cathi Tower-Chriscaden myownly@comcast.net


Wisconsin
Baraboo
Mary Falls shnauzr@palacenet.net

 

Copyright The Giant Schnauzer Club of America, Inc. All Rights Reserved. MNT Publishing